constant reminder, i need

June 26, 2010

bud ♥

i really love hightea. happy chat over a cup of tea, a slice of cake & in fact, i dont mind you serving me all the desserts listed on the menu. i think i can survive solely on desserts. they take my stress/unhappiness away. they make me happy. like what bud said, no matter how bloated we feel after a meal, theres always space for desserts. hahah FEMALES.

whenever im down, i binge on food, which is really bad not just for my health, for my face too. thats how i got my round face since 5 months back. it was really scary. i dont want another repeat of that. i better not.

im heading for my family gathering in specs, looking really cui but comfy. enjoy your weekend loves! (:

Leave a Reply

