1 2 3 4 – plain white t’s

August 2, 2010

give me more lovin then i’ve ever had
make it all better when i’m feelin sad
tell me that i’m special even when i know i’m not
make me feel good when i hurt so bad
barely gettin mad
im so glad i found you
i love bein around you
you make it easy,
as easy as 1 2 (1 2 3 4)

theres only one thing two do three words four you
i love you
(i love you)
theres only one way two say those three words
and that’s what i’ll do
i love you
(i love you)

give me more lovin from the very start
piece me back together when i fall apart
tell me things you never even tell your closest friends
make me feel good when i hurt so bad
best that i’ve had
im so glad that i found you
i love bein around you

Leave a Reply

