how lucky

August 18, 2010

10.10AM.

On my way to driving and I’ve a feeling I’m going to be late again. Bad habit as usual. Time to change kristintan.

Anyway, I was looking through my FB newsfeed and I saw one of my cousin’s FB status. The things he said kinda made me smile. Really hope that he’ll do something bout this realisation.

And that’s linked to the movie aftershock. I watched it the other day too. We singaporeans should really be thankful and realise how fortunate we are. No natural disaster hitting us every now and then. But this could be one reason why we’re kinda taking things for granted here in spore?

We should all learn to cherish, everyone around us.

Leave a Reply

