the 18th year

August 27, 2010

1:33AM.

This semester feels really different. I wonder why. And I really think its going to be my last year in NUS, whether or not my results can make it to the honours year. I don’t have the confidence to stay on another year with people who are really strong in statistics. To be honest, my foundation is really weak that makes me wonder, what have I been doing the last 4 semesters?

I’ll try to study harder this and next semesters so that I wouldn’t regret. Last year as a student. I shall cherish it and behave like one.

I LOVE SCHOOL! I’M A MUGGER!

Leave a Reply

