aftermath

September 9, 2010

2:15AM

This morning, I reflected on what happened yesterday and thought bout what the tester said before I got out of my bed to face the reality. Now I’m totally over it. Not sure if I’m gonna develop a phobia of driving but I’m quite sure that I like driving very much still.

Thankyou JJ for the belated jiayou text. Hahah its funny how he recorded down the wrong date. But its the thought that counts and I really appreciate that!

I haven’t been a good student. So many backlogs to clear. And my midterm is just a wk away. I’ve a feeling that this super long weekend (I’ve 5 days off) will be good but studying shall be my top priority.

LET’S MUG!

Leave a Reply

