of great significance

September 18, 2010

Yesterday marked the end of week 6 with one midterm down. Two more after recess week. There’s still 2 projects, 2 presentations, 1 essay AND my 2nd TP awaiting me.

I just feel like chilling all the way and don’t give a hoot bout honours. Okay fine, I shall just put in effort and see how it goes.

Family bbq later which I’m really looking forward to despite feeling tired and all. What to do without my family, grandparents, relatives & cousins seriously. They mean so so much to me.

Enjoy your weekend loves! (:

Leave a Reply

