hello october

October 1, 2010

HAPPY CHILDREN’S DAY!
I kinda miss that innocent part of me when I was a kid.
I miss those times when I had no worries.
I miss those times when everyone forgave me for every mistake I made just because I was a child.
Its comforting to know that no matter how old I am, I’ll always be that precious child in my parents’ hearts.
I wonder what lies ahead of me.

Today marks the end of midterms for me!
Happy cos its over and I can now move on to my projects and assignments.
Though there’s a tiny part of me being upset over my performance.
My to-do-list is freaking long.
Strike strike strike!

Leave a Reply

