rejuvenate

November 25, 2010

12:35AM

exam period. i’m really sick of mugging but am glad that all my stats papers are over. time to mug really hard for my econs papers. im freaking deprived of sleep. my eyebags just get worse each day. super emo.

anyway, i drove on sunday to ecp for family dinner! hahah my daring uncle asked me to drive his car. scared but happy at the same time. first time driving after passing. the very nice him gave me some pointers too (:

bro’s getting his results in a few hours’ time. i’ll be heading back to my alma mater with him. hoping for the best!

im waiting, 30 nov|11:00am

Leave a Reply

