i’ll keep going

March 9, 2011

1:50AM

休息是为了走更长远的路。
I’m just trying to make myself feel less guilty for preparing to sleep (after this post) without much work done today.

This semester seems to make me grow so much more with all the crazy deadlines & clashes of exam dates. Though I may whine all the time but the fact is never did I feel like giving up & I’m appreciating the very fact that at least I get to learn something out of it. Gotta handle 1 deadline this fri, 2 next week & another 2 the following week. Wish me luck!

Anyway, my sister is still doing her work at this hour & she needs to wake up at 5plus in the morning. Nostalgic eh. Reminds me of my secondary school days when I had to do my work or study way late into many nights cos of how much I love to procrastinate, but never fail to feel satisfied when i get things done.

Leave a Reply

