random

March 20, 2011

2:45AM

still up & rewriting my assignment. took an one hour nap in the evening & im feeling wide awake right now. this is bad, for my complexion & health😦 but im like used to such screwed sleeping habits already. argh.

anyway, im updating through my netbook! hahaha got one during the recent IT show though i said i’ll only buy one if im doing honours. decided to get one cos theres simply too many assignments & projects this semester that requires R. its really heavy to lug my heavy laptop to school to do my work and i love netbook’s long battery life.

a dip in my bank account but im happy hahah. alright, i’ll start saving up more & i’ll try to take up more tuition assignments.

Leave a Reply

