next year;

July 9, 2011

2:26AM

went for statistics commencement today. somehow, i felt really happy for everyone there. i’ve a feeling that the atmosphere will be very different next year, in a bad way:/

got sunflowers for kelly & wanling and daisies for sunyu & jieying. it made me very happy buying flowers, for idk what reason hahaha. the power of flowers i guess.

year 4 hasnt even started & i already cant wait for my own commencement. im actually dreading honours project😦

somehow, i can imagine how happy my parents will be next year, especially my mummy love. i’ll work hard for this one last year cos i want them to be really proud of me. the smiles on their faces shall be my motivation.

Leave a Reply

