pathetic shit

August 24, 2011

3:30AM

I lost myself again. Can’t believe I begged. The worst part is getting rejected though you’ve begged. I felt really sorry for myself. And I know they will all be so disappointed in me😦

Walked home from my JC. The number of bus stops are just too scary to count. I kept dragging my feet. Cried, talked & thought so much along the way home. What’s good?

It has been dragging on too long. I wonder what’s my limit. Physically & mentally drained.

Leave a Reply

