as we go on

August 28, 2011

3:45AM

I wonder if its good to be reflective. Nowadays, I’ve been rather reflective, especially late in the night when I can’t sleep (like now).

Sad to say, I’m a pessimist. I tend to imagine the worst kinda scenarios, which isn’t good at all cos it makes me paranoid.

Earlier today, I read some gang stuff posted on facebook by this friend of mine. He gave me the feeling that he’s very unhappy with this world & has loadsa resentment towards a lot of stuff. To be honest, I was freaked out after reading and at the same time, worried bout him. Everyone thought he has changed for the better. Anyhow, up till now, I’ve not done anything cos I don’t know what to do. I’m sucha scaredy cat ):

People change. Some for the better, some for the worse. We’ve to acknowledge that fact.

I realised I’m not very adaptive to changes.

Leave a Reply

