its all about choices

September 25, 2011

7:04PM

And so, recess week is coming to an end.

It’s terrible that I’m totally not focused at all. All that are supposed to be done aint done. Totally cui like don’t know what. Now, I’m panicking & stressing out.

I’ve been allocating majority of my time to my social life instead of my studies. Very different from last sem when I’ll feel stressed up even if its just meeting friends for 1 or 2 hours. I’m kinda back to my old self eh?

Anyhow, I don’t regret all the time I’ve spent on attending family events, giving extra tuition to my kids, meeting old friends & forging new friendships this sem. I really enjoy meeting people. They provide me with so many new insights into life.

Right now, I need to get my studies back on track. Time to strike a balance.

Hello second-half of the sem.

Leave a Reply

