through it

October 10, 2011

3:00AM

我觉得人真的好现实噢。为什么不能用真心去交朋友呢?

Its week 9 already. Once I’m done with all my midterms this week, its time to start on my thesis & at the same time, buck up & prepare for finals. Sigh, life of a year 4. I really need to be way better next semester.

I’ve been sleeping very little during the weekdays but its not like I’ve been mugging very hard. 6 hours of sleep is really a luxury for me during semester period. Guess I’m going to keep it that way for the rest of the semester so that I can work harder for my grades. That would also mean my eyebags are gonna grow and my dark eye rings are gonna darken. Low morale max cos a lot of people are already commenting on my eyes.

I have not taken any test/exam for quite some time, say 5 months? I hope I’ll be able to handle the 2 midterms:/

时间过得太快了。一转眼间,两个月已过去了。过去的两个月一点都不好过。每当回想起,我的心就会不自觉的痛。虽然经历了不少,但是我很庆幸我学会了很多。我学会了应该如何去控制自己的情绪和脾气,学会了如何去用心听别人的心声,学会了如何去珍惜身边的人,学会了应该如何去爱,等等。就把那些眼泪当成两个月的学费吧!

Leave a Reply

