confession

October 25, 2011

10:21PM

“Sometimes it feels like you don’t give a fuck about me. Sometimes I wanna yell at you for being insensitive and stupid. Sometimes you drive me insane and sometimes you hurt me. Sometimes I wonder if you ever consider how it makes me feel. Sometimes I wonder if you ever notice. Sometimes I don’t get you. Sometimes I don’t wanna talk to you. Sometimes I wanna punch you in the face. Sometimes I feel like questioning your every move. Sometimes I wanna stay mad at you forever. But I can’t.

People ask me why I stay with you. I know you’re not easy to love. But I can’t leave you. Because I love you and I always will despite our difficulties. Forever and always through the ups and downs. I love you.”

-Unknown

Leave a Reply

