goodbye hello;

November 1, 2011

3:00AM

Goodbye October.

It was a better month than September but not awesome. It was a month of me trying to be better in every aspect. I caught up with my studies but it was barely enough, as can be seen from my midterm results. My appetite is picking up & I know my mum & friends are really happy bout it. I tried not to overthink so much & be more positive. I tried to be more understanding towards people around me. I tried to learn to give people the benefit of doubt. This November, I’ll keep trying & learning more.

I declare this November as a no-meet-ups-with-friends month. Please be tolerant with me friends. I badly needa buck up. I’ll keep all of you in my heart though.

Even though November is going to be a mugging+exam month, I hope it’ll still be a fabulous month for me. This first week of November is going to be quite awesome already since my cutes will be back ^^

Beautiful November ahead everyone!

Leave a Reply

