hbyy;

November 2, 2011

9:47PM

This feeling sucks.

I’m down with a sore throat again. What’s wrong?! Didn’t I just recover a week ago? Ahhh, I thought the immune system would be stronger after I’ve recovered. Wrong theory apparently.

Finally done doing up the slides for presentation tomorrow. I’m sucha procrastinator. Why oh why? Anyway, I’m crossing my fingers & hoping that my throat doesn’t give me problem during the presentation tomorrow. Luck, please stay with me.

I was looking through their photos again. Somehow I can never get sick of doing that cos their photos never fail to make me smile. Envious of them & at the same time, feeling really happy for them.

If only my life was a little more different.

Leave a Reply

