not yet the end;

November 8, 2011

2:20AM

I’ve been wanting to update for the past few nights but somehow, I’ll fall asleep while I’m halfway through the post. Tons of drafts I’ve on hand now but I guess I’m not going to post them anymore.

Its week 13! How time flies eh. Last week of semester 1 already. Week 12 had been a hectic week for me but my long weekend was rewarding. So, I’m not going to whine about week 12.

Say hello to another hectic week. Midterm & project deadline are enough to kill. Not forgetting I’ve HYP stuff to do, tutorials to catch up with & pyp to prepare.

I’m still sick. Just can’t stop coughing. And I’m going to have problem sleeping later cos my nose is blocked. Argh. Where did I get the germs from?!

Leave a Reply

