back to december;

November 30, 2011

As of 7:00pm today, I’m done with my 7th semester. Just one more semester to go. I should be happy that exam’s over right? But I’m feeling really down now. Only 3 modules to handle but I didn’t perform well for 2 of them. Hating this hey-i-know-i-didnt-put-in-enough-effort feeling.

And so, november is ending in bout an hour’s time. There’s so many things I wanna do but I don’t know where to start from. Should I exercise, read, do HYP, meet friends, spam dramas, shopping or learn new language first? Should I finish reading breaking dawn, start reading the cancer book prof lent me or read the book on taiwan food recommendation that bud bought for me first?

Whole mind is a mess now. Just wanna cry out loud like a baby. I chose to do honours but I chose not to put in effort.

Leave a Reply

