yet another therapy;

December 13, 2011

It’s a brand new week. I started off my week with another singing session. Third singing session this vacation.

It’s not like I’ve a melodious voice or what. It’s not like I can sing damn well or what. But I love singing with my friends, especially when we do silly things together.

I love how I can relate to the lyrics of some songs. Singing out loud has become one of my ways of getting all the negative feelings out of my system.

During the first session, I poured out all the unhappiness from the shocking incident.
During the second session, I poured out all the negative feelings that were bugging me.
During today’s session, I poured out all the unhappiness from yesterday.

Hopefully I don’t need another session anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

