ready, get set, go

January 9, 2012

How did 5 weeks pass so quickly?

Its back to school, for a new semester, for my final semester. Can you believe that I actually survived 7 other semesters? Wow, I’m awesome hehehe.

First day of school happens to be mummy’s birthday and release of o level results for my sister. Crossing my fingers for her & hoping it’ll be a double celebration later in the evening.

Let this semester be good, pretty please.

P.S. Hope my wound recover soon. I wanna be normal.

Leave a Reply

