whatever will be;

January 15, 2012

Done with a week of school but it just feels like I’ve been through weeks of school. Must be the doings of my HYP.

I feel so tired every single day. Glad to have today to stay home but still, not enough. I spent my day coding & catching up on tom price’s drama hahaha.

I remember I used to go out every single day cos I like my days being packed. But now, I really wish I can stay home at least 2 days weekly. Of course it isn’t possible with 4 days of school & 2 days of tuition now.

Gonna end the week well attending a charity dinner later in the night. Hope I won’t look too tired for the event.

Leave a Reply

