pull and push;

April 16, 2012

I often question myself bout the decisions I’ve made.
And it seems like I’m questioning myself yet again.

True that I feel more settled down now but there’s still uncertainty within me that’s bugging me. I guess this feeling will stay with me until everything is confirmed.

One more week to my last examination in nus. To be honest, I’m extremely unmotivated for it & I’m not really going to do well. I kept telling myself its fine since its the last semester already but a part of me doesn’t wish to regret wasting this last semester away.

Argh, life.

Leave a Reply

