what’s true?

May 3, 2012

Freaking upset and the crazy retail therapy today didn’t do the magic. I grabbed whatever that were pleasant to my eyes without keeping track of my expenses. Like what someone told me recently “if spending money makes you happy, why not”. Perhaps I shld have just bought that bag as well.

To make things worse, I caught a cold. Now, I’m having fever, sore throat & flu. This really sucks. It makes me feel so weak & I just feel like staying home. Sigh.

And I heard another story of someone my age getting married & her baby is 7 months old. Its getting more common these days. Honestly, hearing such stuff makes me think a lot bout my future. Everything just seem so uncertain & I hate it. How do I know what’s right & what’s wrong?

Leave a Reply

