all the cravings

July 24, 2012

Life has been treating me pretty well. I’ve either been working hard or playing hard. Can’t be any more thankful.

I just went on another impromptu mini food hunt with J recently. Here’s something I realised. There’s a lot of food places I want to check out and a lot of food I want to try but when you ask me to go on an impromptu food hunt, my mind just blank out. That sucks.

So some food places just came to my mind earlier & I thought that it’ll be good if I jot them down for future reference!

For the time being:
Hatched
The group therapy
Antoinette
Riders cafe
Epicurious
The garden slug
Ippudo
PS cafe at dempsey (thou I went the one at palais before)
The white rabbit
Melt the world cafe

I should probably start a food blog?

Leave a Reply

