i’ve missed you

November 28, 2012

It has been long.

No, I’ve not forgotten about this space. I’ve just been pretty occupied with stuff.

Am finally done with helping out for the wedding and glad that I’ve more weekends to myself now. I really appreciate me time nowadays – enjoy what I do with no disturbance. It’s good & therapeutic.

I’ve set up a blogspot to share my food and travel experience. Not as though I eat a lot or travel a lot but I just want to note them down & hopefully my experience can help those who find their way to my blog. I haven’t been updating regularly though, which I badly need to.

Right now I’m pretty caught up with planning for my 2013 London trip. I’ve been planning for weeks but still not sick of it because I’m really excited about the trip. I should have been there 5 years ago (before Prince William became Duke of Cambridge) with free plane ticket & accommodation but I didn’t take up the offer. Perhaps things turned out this way for a good reason. Now that I’m more independent & in a better financial position, I’m sure this trip will turn out good. A plus point is that there’s now Kate Middleton wax figurine accompanying Prince William’s in Madame Tussauds. Definitely not missing the chance to snap a photo with my favourite couple! ♥

Leave a Reply

